Emmis Press Releases

Emmis Announces Q3 Earnings Call

1/5/2012

On Thursday, January 12, 2012, Emmis Communications (Nasdaq: EMMS) will host a conference call to discuss third-quarter earnings. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer Jeff Smulyan and Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer Patrick Walsh will host the call.
 
To access the third-quarter earnings conference call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891.   

DATE/TIME:  Thursday, January 12, 2012

Eastern    9:00 a.m.
Central     8:00 a.m.
Mountain  7:00 a.m.
Pacific       6:00 a.m.

CALL NAME/PASSCODE:  Emmis

MODERATORS: Jeff Smulyan,  Patrick Walsh

PLEASE NOTE: To facilitate call entry, we recommend that you place your call five minutes before the scheduled start time.

CALL PLAYBACK: A digital playback of the call will be available until 5 p.m. on Sunday, February 12 by dialing 203-369-1766. No passcode.

If you have any questions or need further clarification, please contact: Kate Snedeker, kate@emmis.com.

*****


An Emmis Communications innovation, Incite is a Social Impact Marketing firm. Incite is not an ad agency or PR firm. Our deep expertise breeds dynamic cause and social marketing campaigns that motivate positive behavior change.

read more »

Media Contact

If you have any questions or need clarification about any press releases please contact:

KAREN DYNES

Media/Investor Relations

kdynes@emmis.com